top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

the GREAT ANOINTING comes for the Battle Ahead



On May 15, 2015, I received a dream vision, and then the LORD woke me up to give me a short message. It was a confirmation for another message that I received on March 3rd, 2019, that I also will share:



DREAM VISION:


I saw a HUGE open area that was filled with rectangular swimming pools, as far as the eye could see. It seemed like there were hundreds of pools all over. Around, and in each one, were CHILDREN OF ALL AGES.


I was then given the understanding that all the children that I saw were homeschooling children.

END OF DREAM


INTERPRETATION:

I have had many dreams/visions about swimming pools and have been shown that they represent a move of the HOLY SPIRIT, the BODY of CHRIST, the SPIRIT-FILLED church. Water in the Bible often represents the Holy Spirit.


The swimming pools that I saw in this dream vision, represented a CORPORATE move of the HOLY SPIRIT among the CHILDREN, who are 'separate from the world' (HOLY). Seeing MANY POOLS, represented a GREAT ANOINTING that is coming to children from faithful, unworldly, Christian homes.


I believe that there is coming a great move of GOD on godly children, who will be prophesying, evangelizing, having dreams and visions.



"for I will pour water on him who is thirsty, And floods on the dry ground; I will pour My Spirit on your descendants, And My blessing on your offspring" Isaiah 44:3



"And it shall come to pass in the last days, says God, That I will pour out of My Spirit on all flesh; Your sons and your daughters shall prophesy, Your young men shall see visions, Your old men shall dream dreams." Acts 2:17




DREAM VISION:


Upon awakening from the above dream, I immediately heard the voice of the LORD whispering to me in my spirit:


"I am pouring out MY SPIRIT on those who call ME by NAME.
This GREAT ANOINTING will cover the earth like a blanket.
Many will do incredible feats for ME, leading many ingot the KINGDOM OF GOD!
Prepare your hearts to received this. It shall happen very soon and very quickly."


I then heard,


"Deployment to another country."


The HOLY SPIRIT immediately gave me the understanding that this ''military deployment,' was not concerning the 'military' in the physical, but in the spiritual!


The LORD is starting a 'HARVEST deployment!' Many SERVANTS OF THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY, JEHOVAH, will be sent to different countries, (physically....possibly in the SPIRIT as well), to do the work of an EVANGELIST to help BRING IN THE HARVEST. I believe that this could be the 'latter rain' of the last days that is talked about in Joel 2:23-24:


"Be glad then, you children of Zion, And rejoice in the LORD your God; For He has given you the former rain faithfully,

And He will cause the rain to come down for you— The former rain, And the latter rain in the first month.".




MESSAGE RECEIVED MARCH 3RD, 2019 ABOUT THIS GREAT ANOINTING THAT IS COMING:


While praying, I heard the 'call of the dove,' which often means, that in my spirit, I would be receiving a message from the LORD JESUS.


I then saw JESUS sitting on the white rock in the near distance. Once again, I saw a ray of light shining from above onto our LORD where HE was sitting.


I then heard:


This is MY BELOVED SON,
LISTEN TO HIM!


Then the message started:


My ANOINTING will now come upon MY chosen ones in even a greater fashion. For those who have, more will given. Get ready to receive this ANOINTING that is falling. Then go and do great exploits for ME and in MY NAME alone. I will l be with you!
Deliver and heal the sick. As I have done, so shall you!
Do not be timid or afraid, but bold and strong!
Your assignment is not yet accomplished. There is more for you to do! Do not hesitate, but have faith.
Step into MY ANOINTING as it IS an ACT OF FAITH! Together we will shine for those around to see.
Soon the time is coming when you will be changed in a twinkly of an eye! You will put on the incorruptible for the corruptible, and join ME in MY presence. We will be joined as one and your joy will be complete!
Seek ME now to serve ME. I will tell you where to go and when. Wait for MY leading and wait to hear MY voice.
IT IS TIME FOR YOUR NEW ANOINTING TO FALL!!!
RECEIVE IT!
your HEAVENLY KING,
JESUS

---------------------------------------------------------------------------


This coming anointing will bring restoration to HIS people (Joel 2:25). Like rain in the springtime, it wIll bring refreshment and joy!


HOW DOES THIS ANOINTING COME?


1) By obeying HIS commandments

2) By loving the LORD

3) By serving HIM with all your heart and soul


"And it shall be that if you earnestly obey My commandments which I command you today, to love the LORD your God and serve Him with all your heart and with all your soul, then I will give you the rain for your land in its season, the early rain and the LATTER RAIN, that you may gather in your grain, your new wine, and your

oil." Deuteronomy 11:14-15



WHY THE ANOINTING?


To SERVE the LORD JESUS and BRING IN THE HARVEST:


"how God anointed Jesus of Nazareth with the Holy Spirit and with power, who went about doing good and healing all who were oppressed by the devil, for God was with Him." Acts 10:28

"Go therefore and make disciples of all the nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, "teaching them to observe all things that I have commanded you; and lo, I am with you always, even to the end of the age. Amen." Mathew 28-29


"Then He said to His disciples, “The harvest truly is plentiful, but the laborers are few. “Therefore pray the Lord of the harvest to send out laborers into His harvest.” Matthew 9:37-39



BROTHERS AND SISTERS,


PRAY FOR THIS NEW, GREAT ANOINTING TO FALL UPON YOU FOR THE WORK OF THE KING JESUS'S KINGDOM!


------------------------------------------------------------------------




SCRIPTURES:


ISAIAH 54:10

"For the mountains shall depart And the hills be removed, But My kindness shall not depart from you, Nor shall My covenant of peace be removed," Says the LORD, who has mercy on you."


1 CORINTHIANS 15:52

"in a moment, in the twinkling of an eye, at the last trumpet. For the trumpet will sound, and the dead will be raised incorruptible, and we shall be changed."


1 JOHN 1:27

"As for you, the anointing which you received from Him abides in you, and you have no need for anyone to teach you; but as His anointing teaches you about all things, and is true and is not a lie, and just as it has taught you, you abide in Him."


LUKE 4:8

"THE SPIRIT OF THE LORD IS UPON ME, BECAUSE HE ANOINTED ME TO PREACH THE GOSPEL TO THE POOR. HE HAS SENT ME TO PROCLAIM RELEASE TO THE CAPTIVES, AND RECOVERY OF SIGHT TO THE BLIND, TO SET FREE THOSE WHO ARE OPPRESSED"


JAMES 5:14

Is anyone among you sick? Then he must call for the elders of the church and they are to pray over him, anointing him with oil in the name of the Lord"


MARK 6:13

"And they were casting out many demons and were anointing with oil many sick people and healing them."



YOUTUBE VIDEO:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Y9Q1ivftwg&feature=youtu.be

BLOG:

DREAM FORUM:

SAFE HAVEN COMMUNITY FORUM:


714 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page