top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

warning dream/message: the persecuting occupation comes

Updated: Jul 16, 2020



On the 4th of May, 2020, I received a prophetic warning dream and a message from the LORD.


DREAM:


First I saw a old stone country house and somehow I knew it was in France. I then saw myself as a child, along with my little sister, sitting on a bed upstairs in that old stone house.


It was time to go to bed, but I was feeling very scared, and was being very quiet, as I heard grown-up voices downstairs that I didn't seem to recognize. I remember wanting to hide under the covers, but realized that I first need to go to the restroom before sleeping.


I was very frightened to get out of bed, because I just sensed that something was wrong and felt a sense of evil all around me. However, I thought that if I ran real quickly, nothing would happen.


I then ran into another room, which seems more like a closet than a bathroom, because there were clothes racks all around. Suddenly I heard the sound of heavy boots coming up the stairs. I literally froze and could not move, hoping that the clothes would hide me.


Suddenly, I heard a deep voice telling me to come out from the clothes, and when I did, I saw an older German officer from WW2. Once I came out from the clothes, he started asking me questions one after the other....like who lived in the house, and what was really going on there. I knew that I had to think quickly and tried not to be afraid. I told him that there was nothing here but a big old empty house that was falling apart......and that is when I woke up!


INTERPRETATION:


Upon awakening, I knew that this was a prophetic dream, but I wasn't sure what the LORD was trying to warn me about. A few days later, after reading about the new laws of going into people's home for testing, I then knew what the LORD was showing me.


I believe that history is repeating itself.....but, I fear, that this time, it might be quite worse, if HIS people do not fast and pray on bended knee in full submission to ALMIGHTY GOD.


Fast and Pray for protection as we see war-like tactics taking over. I am given warning dreams to prepare the Body of Christ for what is coming, as well as to urge all who hear my voice to pray for repentance so that the severity of the judgment can be reduced or hindered.


I also received this word, once again, from the LORD:


PRAY FOR THE ESTHERS TO RISE UP AND EXPOSE THE SPIRIT OF HAMAN IN THE LAND

In the Book of Esther, Esther did 2 things:

1) She fasted and prayed for her people

2) She EXPOSED the Haman's evil plans of destruction of the Hebrews to the king



Let us pray for the LORD to raise up these "Esthers" in such a time of this!


MESSAGE:


"I received this message the day as the dream (5-4-20):


"The occupation of MY people have begun. No longer will you able to go and do your daily business. Judgment in the church is now in progress also as they shut the churches down.


This persecution will only flame the fires towards revival, and re-commitment. What the enemy has meant for harm, I raise up a standard against it. (Isaiah 59:19) Look for that silver in the black cloud.


Follow MY ways and not the enemies. Do not listen to his lies and then fall under his delusion. (2 Thessalonians 2:11-12) A great deception is here and is blindly the masses, as they succumb to control and witchcraft.


I call MY own to ask for discernment and leading from the HOLY SPIRIT. Test the spirits all around you, for most are not from ME. (1 John 4:1)


Continue to stay focused on ME alone. Look straight ahead on the path I have set you upon. Do not go off and venture on your own. Do not turn left or right but stay straight on the ancient path. (Jeremiah 6:16) When you come to a crossroad, let ME then guide you.


Many of MY people are living in fear right now. If they come to ME and confess their far, I will fill up with MY strength and courage."


"Wait on the LORD: be of good courage, and he shall strengthen thine heart: wait, I say, on the LORD." Psalms 27:14



PERSECUTION SCRIPTURES:

Daniel 7:25:

"And he shall speak great words against the most High, and shall wear out the saints of the most High, and think to change times and laws: and they shall be given into his hand until a time and times and the dividing of time."


Romans 12:14:

"Bless them which persecute you: bless, and curse not."


John 15:20:

"Remember the word that I said unto you, The servant is not greater than his lord. If they have persecuted me, they will also persecute you; if they have kept my saying, they will keep yours also."


Luke 21;12:

“But before all these, they shall lay their hands on you, and persecute you, delivering you up to the synagogues, and into prisons, being brought before kings and rulers for my name's sake."


2 CORINTHIANS 4:8-11:

"We are troubled on every side, yet not distressed; we are perplexed, but not in despair;

 Persecuted, but not forsaken; cast down, but not destroyed;

 Always bearing about in the body the dying of the Lord Jesus, that the life also of Jesus might be made manifest in our body.

 For we which live are always delivered unto death for Jesus' sake, that the life also of Jesus might be made manifest in our mortal flesh."


MATTHEW 24:9:

"Then shall they deliver you up to be afflicted, and shall kill you: and ye shall be hated of all nations for my name's sake."


REVELATION 13:7

"And it was given unto him to make war with the saints, and to overcome them: and power was given him over all kindreds, and tongues, and nations."







YOUTUBE VIDEO:

HOMESCHOOLING FORUM

LATTERRAIN PREPPERS FORUM:

DREAM FORUM:

SAFE HAVEN COMMUNITY FORUM:










[picture credit: pixabay.com]

1,360 views9 comments
bottom of page