top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

Warning Dream: THE SHIFT: Beyond Judgment to Rejection



Dear brothers and sister,


I want to share with you a very critical and prophetic dream that I received on November 21, 2019. Through this dream, the LORD has shown me that a ‘SHIFT’ has taken place in the harlot church of today. As I write this, I am very sorrowful about the state of the church, and the judgments that will be coming because of her sins.


In 2010, the LORD showed me that judgment was coming upon the church, if they did not repent, turn from the sins, and seek HIS face. It was a 2 Chronicles 7:14’ Clarion Call. For those who have followed my ministry for awhile, know that most of it has been directed to and for the church through dreams, words, dreams and messages.

The warnings have gone out and, for the most part, have not been heeded. Now judgment will continue to fall, as the LORD will now reject the Harlot Church.


Before going to sleep on the night of the dream, I was lead to put on the Book of Psalms on audio on, as I drifted to sleep. When I awoke from the dream, Psalms 78 was playing. The LORD immediately showed me that this was significant, because Psalms 78 shows that there was also a ‘SHIFT’ that happened to the House of Judah and the House of Israel.


DREAM:


In this dream I was standing HIGH on a huge mountain cliff on what I knew to be my property. As I was walking around, I noticed some people walking around on the property next to mine. I was excited to see them, so I walked over to talk with them.
However, once I got there, they started walking away quickly with their heads hung low. I then heard in my spirit that the place that I was walking was holy and that they were ‘filled with iniquity’ and had to leave.
Then I turned around and noticed a large white pavilion sitting right at the edge of the cliff. There was a man standing in front of it who was speaking Scripture non-stop. Though I did not notice his appearance, I did hear what he was saying….and I knew that it was the WORD of GOD.As I was disappointed that the people had left, I was about to leave myself, until my husband comes to tell me that I should stay and listen to the man speaking Scripture. So, I went into the pavilion, where I saw the man now sitting on a sofa. I sat on a chair almost in front of him to listen to what he was saying.
Then I noticed a BRIGHT spot-light shining on his face. It was like a beam of light from heaven. It was then that I noticed the man's appearance.....as least his face. I saw that he was an older man with rugged BRONZE- looking skin. Suddenly, everything turned black except for the spot- light that was now shining on his mouth only. I only saw his mouth speaking and heard these words:
"ISRAEL WAS COMPLETELY REJECTED BY GOD"


Then I woke up.



INTERPRETATION:


Upon awakening, the LORD starting showing me about ‘ISRAEL: that what happened to the House of Israel is what is happening to today’s church. It was a pattern and foreshadow for the end times.


BRONZE MAN:


I shared this dream with a prophetic sister and brother in the LORD, who were given a further interpretation about who the man with a BRONZE face was. The LORD showed this dear brother, through the HOLY SPIRIT, Ezekial 40: 2-3. which talks about a ‘BRONZE’ man who was an angel messenger or the angel of the LORD. As in my dream, Ezekiel was also taken high upon a mountain in a vision:


“In the visions of God He took me into the land of Israel and set me on a very high mountain; on it toward the south was something like the structure of a city.He took me there, and behold, there was a man whose appearance was like the appearance of bronze. He had a line of flax and a measuring rod in his hand, and he stood in the gateway. “ Ezekiel 40:2-3


THE HOUSE OF ISRAEL:


Psalms 78, (the chapter that was playing when I awoke),holds the key to what happened to both the House of Judah, and the House of Israel. Both houses were judged and exiled from their country. However, only Judah was allowed to return, while the house of Israel was rejected by GOD and scattered, and became the 10 lost tribes of Israel.


The house of Judah then became the GOD’s ‘remnant’ where the lineage of JESUS came from.


Psalms 78:59 TELLS what happened to the House of Israel:


“When God heard this, He was furious, And greatly abhorred Israel,”


The word ‘abhorred’ in Hebrew means:

“to reject, despise, refuse”



THE LORD REJECTED THE HOUSE OF ISRAEL:


Psalm 78 also states WHY they were rejected:


1) They stopped believing in GOD (vs.22)

2) They did not trust in HIS deliverance (vs. 22)

3) They put HIM to the test (vs.36)

4) They rebelled (vs, 36)

5) They sacrificed on ‘high places’ (vs.58) (‘HIGH PLACES in the

Strong Concordance is #1116: ‘BAMA’ ….. interesting??)

6) They worshipped idols (vs. 58)


Though Judah was judged and conquered for 70 years, they became the remnant:


Moreover He rejected the tent of Joseph, And did not choose the tribe of Ephraim,

But chose the tribe of Judah, Mount Zion which He loved. (Psalms 78:68-69)



TODAY'S CHURCH:


Today we are now seeing the same split in the church. The harlot church of Revelation 17 is forming. It has the appearance of being GOD’s people, but it is in apostasy, it is lukewarm, and is deceived.


However, the LORD always preserves for HIMSELF a remnant! We are seeing that remnant rising up and coming out the harlot churches of Babylon. It will be a new kind of church for these last days that goes back to the original roots of JESUS’s teachings.


Are you part of this remnant church? Have you COME OUT OF BABYLON? Are you preparing yourself as a BRIDE would prepare for her groom?


Just as the LORD rejected the House of Israel…….HE is now rejecting the harlot church……SO, examine yourself closely that you will not partake in her sins!


"And I heard another voice from heaven saying, “Come out of her, my people, lest you share in her sins, and lest you receive of her plagues. For her sins have reached to heaven, and God has remembered her iniquities. Render to her just as she rendered to you, and repay her double according to her works; in the cup which she has mixed, mix double for her. In the measure that she glorified herself and lived luxuriously, in the same measure give her torment and sorrow; for she says in her heart, ‘I sit as queen, and am no widow, and will not see sorrow.’ Therefore her plagues will come in one day—death and mourning and famine. And she will be utterly burned with fire, for strong is the Lord God who judges her.” Revelation 18:4-8


“Nevertheless I have a few things against you, because you allow that woman Jezebel, who calls herself a prophetess, to teach and seduce My servants to commit sexual immorality and eat things sacrificed to idols. And I gave her time to repent of her sexual immorality, and she did not repent. Indeed I will cast her into a sickbed, and those who commit adultery with her into great tribulation, unless they repent of their deeds. I will kill her children with death, and all the churches shall know that I am He who searches the minds and hearts. And I will give to each one of you according to your works.” Revelation 2:20-23





LATTERRAIN PREPPERS FORUM:

BLOG:

DREAM FORUM:

SAFE HAVEN COMMUNITY FORUM:













[picture credit: pixabay.com]

915 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page