top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

warning message:prepare now & do not wait // latterrain preppers forum

Updated: Aug 10, 2019



In the last week, I have been reading many articles and reports of what could be looming ahead in the next few months.......food shortages, wars, and economic uncertainty.


I continue to also receive messages about these three dangers from the LORD, and I keep hearing the importance of preparing for what is coming. As we prepare spiritually by drawing closer and closer to the LORD....HE is also wanting us to prepare like in the days of Joseph and the Seven year famine.


I think that it is important to note that we can only physically prepare within our means, and that the LORD will take care of the rest for HIS people. I believe that HE will multiply the resources and food, like HE did with miracle of the fish and the bread in Matthew 15, as well as the manna that HE provided for the Israelites in the desert. (Exodus 16)


For years now, HE has given me many dreams about the upcoming disasters. Though I knew that this would happen sometime in the future, I am now believing that the 'future' is upon us....possibly starting this year!


Unless HIS people really pick up the mantle, and start praying for more time, I believe that we only have till the end of this year to completely get ourselves ready for what is coming. I have received confirmations concerning this from a few other sources as well......


I am taking this very seriously and am trying to do what I can, so I can help my family, as well as those around me. It is time to take the warnings very seriously of what is coming.....it is the perfect storm of war, famine and economic woes...... Kind of reminds me the prophecies that we see in Revelation 6.


For months now, I have had a longing in my spirit to try to help others get ready. I have not known exactly how to do that except through the warnings that the LORD has given me. However, in the last week, the LORD has, through the leading of the HOLY SPIRIT, has shown me to go and start another forum ..... a PREPPING FORUM.


So I just started the LATTERRAIN PREPPERS..... a place for us to share what we are doing to prepare, and where to go for different resources and supplies. Since I have been getting ready for awhile, now, I would also like to share what I have been doing. Please feel free to drop buy and share, learn and grow with us!



MESSAGE:


In closing, I would like to include what I heard from the LORD on July 9th, 2019 from the LORD:


"---there is an economic reset starting


---like a frog in the pot, so shall be the people of the UNITED STATES


---when people finally realize that the economy is failing, it will be too late for them to prepare


---what is being planned is now in the process of playing out


----then the LORD JESUS asked me:


"What will you do when you can't get your money out of the banks?"


"What will you do when there is a shortage of food at the stores?"


Then I heard:


"I called Joseph to prepare for 7 years of famine. I called Noah to build a safety ark for his family. I call you to seek ME on what you should do . Do not wait any longer. Send this message far and wide. Share with those you love or want to help.


It is a warning for what is right around the corner. You have till the end of the year to prepare. Then it will get only harder. I have shortened the time before destruction comes. It comes sooner than expected. Seek counsel from your one and only true source, who can truly help you.


Seek ME for confirmations and signs. Be a wise virgin and be ready to meet ME at midnight.


Peace and love from YOUR SAVIOR,

JESUS"




"And let them gather all the food of those good years that are coming, and store up grain under the authority of Pharaoh, and let them keep food in the cities.


"Then that food shall be as a reserve for the land for the seven years of famine which shall be in the land of Egypt, that the land may not perish during the famine."


The famine was over all the face of the earth, and Joseph opened all the storehouses and sold to the Egyptians.


And the famine became severe in the land of Egypt. So all countries came to Joseph in Egypt to buy grain, because the famine was severe in all lands."


Genesis 41:35-36;56-57





LATTERRAIN PREPPERS FORUM:

https://latterrain333.wixsite.com/mysite/forum/latterrain-preppers

YOUTUBE VIDEO:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W76aC0odTIg&t=1s

BLOG:

DREAM FORUM:

SAFE HAVEN COMMUNITY FORUM:








[picture credit: pixabay]





1,721 views3 comments
bottom of page