top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

'lights out' event / 3 days of darkness instruction


While praying on January 16th, 2019, I saw the LORD JESUS sitting on a white, marble bench, high on top of a mountain. HE was looking out over a huge city that I believe could have been New York City. As I looked closer, I saw that HE was wearing a black sash across HIS brilliant, white tunic. This is only the second time I have ever seen HIS black sash, which represents 'death.'


As I looked out at the city below, I noticed that the beautiful day quickly turned into night, and I could see all the city lights twinkling in the darkness. It was then that I heard the LORD give me this message below.


MESSAGE:


"I can see the whole city from above here. Their lights therein will be soon taken away. Then what will they do ? It will be chaos, and total despair. Crime will abound and they will not be safe even in their own homes. This is coming. A LIGHTS OUT event. Prepare for it, lest you get caught in it.


I then, said to the LORD JESUS, "How do people prepare for something like that?"

I heard:


"I will be their light. Like in the days of the plagues, I protected those who put the blood of the lamb on the door posts. Have you put the BLOOD OF THE LAMB on yours? If not, then do so now! (Plead and apply the blood of JESUS over all the belongs to you and anoint with oil!) I will not be far off from those that cover themselves in My sacrifice on the CROSS. I will protect MY own.


Seek MY face and hear MY voice. I will instruct you when needed. I will send MY HOLY angels to come and surround you. Though you cannot see them, they are there!


Take heart children. Obey my instructions. The darkness is coming. The THREE DAYS OF DARKNESS is coming. Stay safe and secure in your houses when it comes. I will give you a sign before hand, so that you can get yourselves in place. This will mark the beginning of the tribulations ahead.


Woe to the inhabitants of the world, because they walk in darkness and soon it will be all around.


My light will shine only in the hearts of MY beloveds that are true to ME. Get ready, for it comes!


THE PERFECT LIGHT,

JESUS"


It was the 10th plague of Egypt where the Israelites were instructed to put the blood of a lamb on their doorposts, so that death would pass over them and not kill their first-borns. It was the 9th Plague where there was three days of darkness:


"Then the LORD said to Moses, “Stretch out your hand toward the sky so that darkness spreads over Egypt—darkness that can be felt.”

So Moses stretched out his hand toward the sky, and total darkness covered all Egypt for THREE DAYS.

No one could see anyone else or move about for three days. Yet all the Israelites had light in the places where they lived." Exodus 10:21-23


Brothers and sisters, I believe that the LORD is saying that the Bible will NOW repeat itself, and we will be seeing some of the same plagues back from Mose's day. We are actually seeing this happen in real time now:
On January 11th, 2019 ('11' being the number of judgment!!!) Mecca was invaded by a SWARM OF LOCUST. (8TH PLAGUE)
HAIL STORMS in Africa that killed cattle and around the world. (7TH PLAGUE)
RIVERS TURNING BLOOD RED in Malawi and Indonesia (1ST PLAGUE)

The LORD is telling us that, we, as HIS children, like the Israelites, will be protected by HIS BLOOD and Sacrifice on the cross. We must appropriate it and claim it over ourselves, family and home. (How to appropriate the BLOOD OF JESUS).

Anoint your homes with oil and with prayer, as well as over your loved ones. HE will see us through....... HE will be our light!!

"Then Jesus spoke to them again, saying, “I am the light of the world. He who follows Me shall not walk in darkness, but have the light of life.” John 8:12


" You, LORD, are my lamp; the LORD turns my darkness into light." 2 Samuel 22:29


“For the LORD will pass through to strike the Egyptians; and when He sees the blood on the lintel and on the two doorposts, the LORD will pass over the door and not allow the destroyer to come into your houses to strike you Exodus 12:23


YOUTUBE VIDEO:

BLOG:

DREAM FORUM:

SAFE HAVEN COMMUNITY FORUM:

3,953 views5 comments
bottom of page