top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

prophetic message: the attack // the great harvest

Updated: Aug 12, 2019


On July 26th, 2019, I received this message, after I had a prayer vision of a water-color landscape that had a nuclear mushroom cloud behind it. You can read more about that vision HERE.


MESSAGE:


"This (the nuclear event) is what is coming to your land if MY people do not pray. It will bring down the lives of many, and will permanently pollute the land. Never in the time of history will there be such mass destruction.
These dangers that I show you are only sneak peeks of what is coming eventually. They are to wake-up the people from their slumber and complacent lives.
The dangers are real, but so is MY love and presence. You will not have to feel the terror of the night or the plagues by day, because I will hide you under MY wings ... IF you return to ME with your whole heart, seeking ME diligently, and calling upon MY name at the time of your need.
If you humble yourselves, pray, and turn from your wicked sins, I will come and restore what was taken from your life, and give you the power to continue to serve.
My judgments will fall. My judgments will turn many back to ME. I will wipe clean the face of the earth of all its putrid, defiling sin. All will be washed clean.
Do what you can to bring many back to ME in the GREAT HARVEST that is coming. Pray that the seeds of salvation will stick in people's souls, and will take root in their spirit"


The next part of the message is addressed to those who do not know the LORD JESUS, and it will be on my next blog entry.



SCRIPTURE:

“if My people who are called by My name will humble themselves, and pray and seek My face, and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin and heal their land." 2 Chronicles 7:14


"Then He said to them, “The harvest truly is great, but the laborers are few; therefore pray the Lord of the harvest to send out laborers into His harvest." Luke 10:2


" He shall cover you with His feathers, And under His wings you shall take refuge; His truth shall be your shield and buckler." Psalms 91:4


LATTERRAIN PREPPERS FORUM:

YOUTUBE VIDEO:

BLOG:

DREAM FORUM:

SAFE HAVEN COMMUNITY FORUM:









[picture credit: pixabay]

377 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page