top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

PROPHETIC WARNING to the Bride of CHRIST



At end of May, I received two dreams.....one on May 21st, and then the very next night on May 22nd. Then two days later, while praying I received a message that also reinforced the warning to the BRIDE OF CHRIST.

1st DREAM:

In my dream, I was sleeping in my bed. I woke up (again, in my dream), and I glanced at the clock, and saw that it was '6:40 am.' I remember feeling relieved that it wasn’t time to wake-up yet, and quickly fell back to sleep.


Suddenly, I woke up in a panic, knowing that I had really over-slept! Now the clock read '1 pm.' I jumped up, and my attention was drawn to the window. I looked outside and saw a van pull up my driveway. I noticed that it was a beautiful looking car..... like one I had never seen before.....it was a deep, deep, shiny sapphire blue, and I could not stop starring at it, for it was so brilliant.


Then I saw the van park, and a large family came pouring out. I was completely panicked because I wasn’t dressed, or ready for any company.


Once they were inside my home, I attempted to be a good host....but I had really nothing to offer them.....I was totally unprepared. I then thought that maybe if I look in my refrigerator, I might find something to feed them.


So, I opened the refrigerator door, and noticed that everything was warm....the refrigerator and freezer had defrosted, and everything seemed rotten.


Again, I was so upset, caught off guard, and completely embarrassed.....and that is when I woke up!


When I woke up for real, I glanced at the clock it was '6:40 am'.....just like in my dream!!


INTERPRETATION:

In the dream, I represented the unprepared, sleeping virgin in Matthew 25:1-13, that was completely unprepared for when her BRIDE, JESUS comes. Even though I woke up early, I couldn’t remain awake, and went right back to sleep.


The van represents the church (vehicles often do....the bigger the vehicle, the bigger the ministry...and the smaller the vehicle, the smaller the ministry). The color SAPPHIRE represents the THRONE OF GOD, which is of the color of sapphire...a deep, rich, brilliant blue, just like in my dream. (Ezekiel 10:1)


As one the sleeping virgins, I was one of the UNPREPARED ONES.....as I was not ready for who was coming. In the parable, the unprepared virgins were not ready with OIL (HOLY SPIRIT and BEING READY) in their lamps for when JESUS came.


When I woke up at the same time that I woke up in my dream, I knew that it was a SIGN that this was a prophetic dream.... so I looked it up in Strongs Greek 640 and found out that it means:


“Perplexity”

Which is exactly how I felt in my dream! Not only that, there is only one verse in the Bible that uses G640, and that is Luke 21:25, which says:


“And there will be signs in the sun, in the moon, and in the stars; and on the earth distress of nations, with perplexity, the sea and the waves roaring;”

This verse points to what is happening in the END TIMES.... so I knew that this dream also points to the END TIME VIRGINS.


DREAM #2:

Then, the very next night I had a dream vision upon awakening:


I saw a beautiful full length, light colored dress that was hanging on a hanger. I then saw someone take tomato sauce and splatter it all over the dress. END OF VISION


INTERPRETATION:

This is a warning to believers. The LORD calls HIS people to be walking in WHITE GARMENTS, and not to have the STAIN of guilt, shame or sin upon them.


If you do a word study in the Bible about 'garments', you will see that they are symbolic for our walk with the LORD. We are to put on ‘garments of salvation and robes of righteousness. (Isaiah 61:10). Our garments are not to be stained in RED, which symbolizes sinful ways, worldliness, and idolatry.


Listen to what JESUS says about not having 'DEFILED GARMENTS' On:


"Yet you have a few people in Sardis who have not soiled their clothes. They will walk with me, dressed in white, for they are worthy.The one who is victorious will, like them, be dressed in white. I will never blot out the name of that person from the book of life, but will acknowledge that name before my Father and his angels." Revelation 3-4

CONCLUSION:

This is a WARNING to the BRIDE of CHRIST.....those who are waiting for HIS soon return. We are to remain AWAKE, and not be caught UNAWARE, and UNPREPARED at HIS COMING!


When HE comes HE wants to find a BRIDE who is WATCHING FOR HIM, one who is walking in the SPIRIT, repentant, seeking HOLINESS, RIGHTEOUSNESS and PURITY!


Let us NOT be like the 5 virgins that had the DOOR SHUT in their face. They were not able to attend the WEDDING SUPPER of the LAMB because they were NOT READY!


We do not want to hear from the LORD:


But he replied, ‘Truly I tell you, I don’t know you.’ Matthew 25:12

but instead,


“His master replied, ‘Well done, good and faithful servant! You have been faithful with a few things; I will put you in charge of many things. Come and share your master's happiness!' Matthew 25:21


MESSAGE: (received on May 24th, 2022)

"Soon the door will shut, and no other soul will be able to enter. Once it is closed, there is no re-opening it. It is FINAL, and all will be complete,


Will you be counted worthy? Will your garments be cleansed, and ready for MY appearing?? Or will you be caught asleep, slumbering, unaware of the time that you are in?


Soon, many will call to ME, and say LORD, LORD....but I will say, I never knew you. This will be the case with many who call themselves by MY NAME, but do not adhere to MY WAYS!


Do not be found unaware in these LAST DAYS!! Fill your LAMP with OIL, and stay awake in the SPIRIT!


Soon I come, and I will bring MY REWARDS with Me.


This will be GLORIOUS day for some....

and a HORRENDOUS day for others!


Go now, and prepare (your lamps),


Your SAVIOR who died for your sins,

JESUS, lover of your soul"



Then I waited, and ask if there was anything else. I then heard the Scripture:


“Come now, let us settle the matter,” says the LORD. “Though your sins are like scarlet, they shall be as white as snow; though they are red as crimson, they shall be like wool. Isaiah 1:18

Then I heard:


"Put Me first in all things, and your reward will be great."


"The time is late, later than you think!"


"I come for MY OWN!"


"I will count you worthy if you take up your cross and walk with ME"


"You will suffer, what I have suffered...


You will see GLORY....as I have seen GLORY."


THEN I SAW IN THE SPIRIT, AN EAGLE FLYING. With a halo of yellow light behind it, and circling it. And heard:


"You will walk, and not grow weary...run and not grow faint.

You will rise up on eagles wings. (Isaiah 40:31)

You will soar above the clouds in the sky that is clear and full of light!

Nothing wicked will be able to touch you, for I will have MY MANTLE OF PROTECTION

covering you."

\









[picture credit: pixaby.com]





2,284 views3 comments
bottom of page