top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

prophetic warnings: 3 DAYS OF DARKNESS // MYSTERY BABYLON



MYSTERY BABYLON:


There are 2 revelations that I want to bring concerning MYSTERY BABYLON:


1st REVELATION:


As I was studying Revelation 17-18, I prayed and asked the LORD exactly who was BABYLON. For awhile now, I really believed that it involved the apostate church that co-mingles with other religions to form the One World Religion of the last days. I knew that it also could represent America.......HOWEVER, there was 2 verses that kept me from completely accepting that fact. Here are those two verses:


“I saw the woman, drunk with the blood of the saints and with the blood of the martyrs of Jesus. And when I saw her, I marveled with great amazement.” Revelation 17:6


"And in her was found the blood of prophets and saints, and of all who were slain on the earth.”” Revelation 18:24


America has not spilled the blood of the saints and martyrs, though some could argue that she has through a third party proxy in different countries. However, I have never felt that she fulfilled this prophecy in order to be considered ‘MYSTERY BABYLON.’


SO, in my frustration in understanding what I was studying, I cried out to the LORD for further understanding and wisdom.

All of sudden I heard the answer from the HOLY SPIRT and it took my breath away. It was more of a 'download' than an exact 'word:.'

America has NOT spilled the blood YET! But she will!!

I was shocked that I heard this so clearly and quickly from the LORD! It all made complete sense now:


MYSTERY BABYLON IS the United States of America!!

I then went back and re-read both chapters, and saw how all the puzzle pieces fitted together, though all the prophecy had NOT been fulfilled yet. America had not reached her destiny in the killing of the prophets and the saints of JESUS CHRIST.


NOW I understand why I have been hearing over and over again through the last few years about the GREAT PERSECUTION that will be coming. America will become the primary source for this all around the world, but especially in its own country!


NOW the Scripture of Revelation 8: 4-5 took on a whole new meaning and I encourage those who have eyes to see and ears to hear to pray about it:


And I heard another voice from heaven saying, “Come out of her, my people, lest you share in her sins, and lest you receive of her plagues. “For her sins have reached[fn] to heaven, and God has remembered her iniquities.


2nd Revelation:


Many, many people/watchmen/prophets are saying that Babylon (America) is about to be destroyed soon…..VERY SOON! HOWEVER, in studying the Scripture, I realize that this cannot be so.


IF AMERICA IS BABYLON, then it will not be completely destroyed until the 7th vile from Revelation 16:17-19.

" Then the seventh angel poured out his bowl into the air, and a loud voice came out of the temple of heaven, from the throne, saying, “It is done!” And there were noises and thunderings and lightnings; and there was a great earthquake, such a mighty and great earthquake as had not occurred since men were on the earth.  Now the great city was divided into three parts, and the cities of the nations fell. And great Babylon was remembered before God, to give her the cup of the wine of the fierceness of His wrath.


The above verses give the order of events:


FIRST, comes the angel with the 7th VIAL that says, 'it is done.' THEN:

--voices, thunders, lighning,

--largest earthquake ever to be felt on hearth

--the great city is divided into 3 parts

--BABYLON IS REMEMBERED BY GOD & RECEIVEDS HIS CUP OF WRATH

--island were no more

--mountains were not found

--great hail fell


If you notice, these events all happen almost at the end of GOD’s wrath….NOT at the beginning!! The 7th vial is the LAST of the vials, which comes AFTER the 7 trumpets and 7 Seals.


We have not even started the 7 trumpets, nor have the 6 Seals been fully opened, so there is no way that Babylon is about to be completely destroyed…….at least NOT yet! It will come during the time of the Great Tribulation.


SUMMARY:


Mystery Babylon, which is America, will come to her final demise at the 7th Vial, when GOD brings HIS final WRATH upon her. However, this does NOT mean that we will not see judgments coming in the form of birth-pangs upon our land. Judgments will be rolling in according to the iniquities of the people and their government.



3 DAYS OF DARKNESS


On January 10, 2020, the LORD woke me up and I heard:


3 DAYS OF DARKNESS

I asked the LORD why I heard this, and, in my spirit, I felt that the LORD wanted me to get a few things together so I would be somewhat ready when it comes. Then what came to mind was a picture of a LARGE BOX of supplies with things needed for me and my family during this time.


Here is a preliminary

list that I have so far put together…..


--Bibles

--white, plain candles

--matches

--flashlights/head flashlights (if they will even work!)

--finger foods like, granola, protein bars, raisens, beef jerkey, flip-top canned fruit; applesause, etc.

--pet food for animals

--water

--books

--toys for kids

--puzzles

--journal, paper, pen

--trash bags


I know that the 3 Days of Darkness is a very controversial topic among believers. It has also been for me, until I heard from the LORD. Now I am believer that it is going to come. (Message: 3 Days of Darkness)


The 10 Plagues of Egypt talk about the 3 Days of Darkness:


“So Moses stretched out his hand toward heaven, and there was thick darkness in all the land of Egypt three days. “ Exodus 10:22


In studying the Book of Revelation, I noticed that there are almost the same plagues there that took place in Ancient Egypt during the time of Moses. There are only 3 Egytian plagues that happened that I do not see mentioned in the Book of Revelation:


1) The Fly Plague

2) The Lice Plague

3) The Death of 1st Born Plague.


There are MANY other Scriptures that talk about days of darkness in the last days. Here is a list of those Scriptures from The Light Has Come Website:



Take this to the LORD for your own confirmation and revelation from HIM. It is important that you too hear HIS voice and HIS instructions on what to do in the upcoming days ahead!


“My sheep hear my voice, and I know them, and they follow me” John 10:27



YOUTUBE VIDEO:

LATTERRAIN PREPPERS FORUM:

BLOG:

DREAM FORUM:

SAFE HAVEN COMMUNITY FORUM:








[picture credit: pixabay.com]

2,943 views12 comments
bottom of page