top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

URGENT CALL! Angel Encounter!!

Updated: Oct 20, 2021



The video below is about an ANGEL ENCOUNTER that a pastor had recently. It was sent to me by a dear sister, as a confirmation from my last video about the DESTRUCTION of AMERICAN and a SLIVER OF HOPE.


I pay attention to ANGEL ENCOUNTERS, because I have had quite a few in my lifetime. The ones that have come to me were, what I would call, HELPING ANGELS, because they came at a moment of crisis, or in a time of intense need.


However, the ANGEL encounter in this video is different. I believe it came from a MESSENGER ANGEL straight from heaven, and the LORD JESUS HIMSELF.


In this angel message, the FATHER said:

"I WILL GIVE YOU A LAST OPPORTUNITY"

This is a CONFIRMATION and very similiar to what I personally in the middle of the night on October 13, 2021:


"ONE LAST CHANCE"
"ONE FINAL CHANCE"
"ATTEMPT TO GET IT RIGHT"


"Are they not all ministering spirits, sent forth to minister for them who shall be heirs of salvation?" Hebrews 1:14



PLEASE WATCH!! (less than 2 minutes long)

The above video was taken down, less than a day after I posted it here! So, here is another video, that was made in January 2020, about the SAME ANGEL ENCOUNTER:












[picture credit: pixabay]


1,353 views3 comments
bottom of page