top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

URGENT WARNING: Come Out of Babylon NOW!



In the last week, the LORD has given me several WARNING MESSAGES, (below), that I need to pass on. I feel these are urgent. Severe judgment is coming, and is on the horizon for HIS people. From what I am understanding, the judgments that are coming are PERSECUTION and WAR.


I have received confirmations from many different sources. One dear friend wrote me what happened to her when she read my most recent dream of the angel messenger ( Warning Dream: THE SHIFT: Beyond Judgment to Rejection.) She had an open vision that really shook her. This is a portion of what she wrote me:


(After reading the dream) "I started crying because all of a sudden I saw people with shock, panic and horror on their faces... I could not stop crying, but felt the Lord did not want me to cry for them ... the Lord is telling me they had chance after chance but they refused, I was still crying uncontrollably. Then I heard God say in an audible voice, " I have spoken, my will be done".

The LORD then lead her to Ezekiel 7, which talks about GOD’s judgment on GOD’s people. It is one of the most troubling judgment chapters in the Bible, because GOD says NOT to even pray for them...... because HE WILL NOT HEAR! To me, this is most severe judgment!


Here is a portion of that sobering chapter:


"An end! The end has come upon the four corners of the land. 3 Now the end has come upon you, And I will send My anger against you; I will judge you according to your ways, And I will repay you for all your abominations. 4 My eye will not spare you, Nor will I have pity; But I will repay your ways, And your abominations will be in your midst; Then you shall know that I am the Lord!’

5 “Thus says the Lord God:

‘A disaster, a singular disaster; Behold, it has come! 6 An end has come, The end has come; It has dawned for you; Behold, it has come! 7 Doom has come to you, you who dwell in the land; The time has come, A day of trouble is near, And not of rejoicing in the mountains. 8 Now upon you I will soon pour out My fury, And spend My anger upon you; I will judge you according to your ways, And I will repay you for all your abominations." Ezekiel 7:1-8

-----


What I believe that the LORD is showing me, is that there are now two kinds of ‘Christians’ entering into these last days:


1) The deceived HARLOT CHURCH that will following the Beast agenda
2) The REMNANT CHURCH that has come out of the Babylonian system

While preparing for this message, the LORD gave me 2 Scriptures that pertained to the remnant church:


"It was granted to him to make war with the saints and to overcome them. And authority was given him over every tribe,[fn] tongue, and nation." Revelation 13:7


“I was watching; and the same horn was making war against the saints, and prevailing against them,” Daniel 7:21


I believe that this PERSECUTION is swift, but necessary…..for it is a testing and purging of the sheep and goats. I also believe that a part of this persecution happens before the rapture..


Please look READ other MESSAGES that I have received about persecution.


------------------


MESSAGE received on December 3, 2019:


"There are two branches, a ‘harlot branch’ and a ‘remnant branch.’ The harlot I forsake, if she does not purify herself, and leave her many lovers and idols.
I will destroy the harlot church and all those within. I am now rescuing MY true ones that are still there, and telling them that MUST ESCAPE Babylon…..for this harlot church IS MYSTERY BABYLON!
“And I heard another voice from heaven saying, “Come out of her, my people, lest you share in her sins, and lest you receive of her plagues. “For her sins have reached to heaven, and God has remembered her iniquities.” Revelation 18:4-5
Soon the (true) house of JUDAH will be united with MY true followers. They will become one (in JESUS) and there will no distinctions. What is separate will be made whole. (Ephesians 2:15 / Romans 11)
Judgment brings correction, repentance and then forgiveness. Soon, though, I will not judge, but will CUT OFF. Then people will scatter and will no longer be those who bear MY NAME.
They will speak with their mouth that tickles their ears, as their hearts become reprobate. (Romans 1:28) They no longer walk down the path to salvation.
The path is narrowing, and only a few will be left traveling on it. Wide is the path to destruction, as MANY travel down its road. (Matthew 7:13)
The harlot will be destroyed and forgotten, however, first it will play a key role in these last days.
I am here to all those who come with hearts of repentance, as well as hearts that are humble. I will not cast away MY own…..to those who come to ME sincerely!
Pray that you are counted worthy to stay on the straight and narrow way to ME.
Hear MY voice
Seek MY face
Obey My commands….
And stay faithful despite the circumstances……."



THEN I HEARD THIS WORD:


Pray for the Remnant Church that is still remains in the Harlot Church




RE-READ THE PERSECUTION MESSAGES THAT I HAVE RECEIVED!


-----------





LATTERRAIN PREPPERS FORUM:

BLOG:

DREAM FORUM:

SAFE HAVEN COMMUNITY FORUM:

















[picture credit: pixabay.com]

1,197 views0 comments
bottom of page