top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

URGENT WARNING: the Banking System // The Great Lie



On 9/13/21 I had a WARNING DREAM about the banking system:


In this dream, I was trying to do my banking online, however, my password wouldn’t work or reset. In frustration, I called the bank to see if they could help.


The person I talked to was very rude, and said they wouldn’t help me because they heard that I was playing Christian music in the background. They then hung up on me.


I then decided that I needed to go to the bank in person, as I was getting very concerned about my bank account. So, I went to the MALL, where there was a bank branch.


When I walked in, I noticed that no one was doing their job, but was just hanging around. When I inquired what was happening, they said they were closed and that I had to leave, because it was HOLIDAY. I thought that was strange, because, as far as I knew, it was NOT a holiday!


I then walked back out into the mall, and looked for my acquaintance, who was suppose to be meeting me at the mall courtyard. When I found him, I saw him sitting on the wall with another person, waiting for me. He beckoned me over to him with a big grin on his face.


He then introduced me to this young man next to him, who was a representative from my bank. The banker, told me that he had heard how I was kicked out of the bank, and that he wold would help me personally, (and secretively), with my banking needs. I was very surprised, as well as relieved! END OF DREAM


INTERPRETATION:

The LORD has given me many, many prophetic words and dreams about the upcoming financial collapse, along with the RESET, Here are a few:



In this dream, there are two WARNINGS things that caught my attention:


1) First, it seems that at the beginning of the dream, the person on the phone didn’t want to help me because I was a Christian. This is a WARNING that Christians will be locked out of their bank accounts because of their faith or beliefs.


2) Secondly, I was in a MALL, which often represents the WORLD. While at my bank, the employees told me it was a HOLIDAY....which makes me think of a ‘BANKING HOLIDAY,’ where the banks close down suddenly.


The GOOD news, in the dream, was that there was a person willing to help me at the bank secretively, which represents that the LORD will send to HIS people HELP during this time!!


I thank the LORD for giving us WARNINGS, so we can get prepared for what is coming. HE always WARNS HIS people, like it says in Amos 3:7:


“Surely the Lord GOD does nothing,

Unless He reveals His secret to His servants the prophets.


[If you are a WATCHMAN OR WOMEN, you need to SOUND the alarm or warnings that the LORD has shown you.....don’t hold back, for the LORD will hold you accountable, like it says in Ezekiel 33:1-6.]


END TIME FINANCIAL COLLAPSE:

"When He opened the third seal, I heard the third living creature say, “Come and see.” So I looked, and behold, a black horse, and he who sat on it had a pair of scales in his hand. 6 And I heard a voice in the midst of the four living creatures saying, “A quart of wheat for a denarius, and three quarts of barley for a denarius; and do not harm the oil and the wine.” Revelation 6:5-6




THE BIG LIE

On 9/27/21, I was watching a video on the MOB. While watching it, I heard in my spirit the ‘word:’


"DECEPTION"

I was reminded of the passage of Scripture in 1 Thessalonians 2, which talks about the GREAT APOSTASY that comes during the time of the antichrist. The APOSTASY, or ‘falling away,’ occurs because LUKEWARM Christians get DECEIVED.


HOW ARE THEY DECEIVED? In 2 Thessalonians 2:11, it says:


And for this cause God shall send them strong delusion, that they should believe a lie"


This deception is DELUSION and a LIE. WHAT is the LIE??


I believe it involves the RAPTURE and the MARK: while people are waiting for the rapture, they become deceived, by being spiritually blinded by the false shepherds/teachers, and they take the MOB. This is part of the GREAT FALLING AWAY.


Many Christians are, and will be, DECEIVED because they are NOT listening to the HOLY SPIRIT, but to others. JESUS warns HIS believers in Matthew 24 of this deception coming in the last days:


“And Jesus answered and said to them: “Take heed that no one deceives you.” Matthew 24:4


This DELUSION will NOT affect those who are obeying, and listening carefully, to the voice of the LORD. Continue to pray for your friends, family, brothers and sisters who are listening to the FALSE VOICES OF MEN and DEMONS!


AND PRAY to be like the 5 WISE VIRGINS and get the OIL of the HOLY SPIRIT, so you can SEE CLEARLY in these last days and not be deceived!


“I counsel you to buy from me gold refined in the fire, so you can become rich; and white clothes to wear, so you can cover your shameful nakedness; and salve to put on your eyes, so you can see.” Revelation 3:18












[picture credit: pixabay.com]







1,140 views3 comments
bottom of page