top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

WARNING: California/PNW Earthquake



With all the horrific storms that have been hitting California, the LORD reminded me of the prophetic dream, and vision that I had received about California.


This is a repost of a WARNING that I posted back in 2019. Even though I received this years ago, I remember them very clearly.


The LORD gives these warnings so HIS people can pray, repent and prepare. HE is such a long-suffering, patience GOD, filled with compassion and love, not wanting any to perish, but to come to HIM in faith and repentance! (2 Peter 3:9) (2 Chronicles 7:14)


Please pray that HIS people in California, would seek the LORD, and find wisdom from above, concerning this WARNING. There are many, many watchmen, and women that have had similar prophetic warnings concerning what is coming there. (see below)


Once again, I am sounding the ALARM, so that people can pray, and seek REPENTANCE for their sins, through the BLOOD OF JESUS.


Also, pray for MERCY, PROVISION & HELP, and for the LORD to lead HIS people to safety!


DREAM:

In this dream, I saw an old 'woodie,' station wagon sitting in a driveway. On the roof of the car was a HUGE rectangular CAKE, that was like a sheet cake. The cake was so large that it actually hung a bit over the roof.


My view was from above, so as I looked down at the cake, I noticed that on the cake was an OUTLINE MAP of the UNITED STATES, along with the border lines of the different States.


While I was looking, and observing the map, I noticed that the cake started to move. My attention was then drawn to the left side of the cake, to the PNW and California. I then saw California starting to tear, and break away from the rest of the map. It was if the cake was being cut, or sliced on the far, left side of the map. Then I saw the 'California' piece of the cake fall off the roof of the car, and down to the ground.


However, when I looked down to the ground, where the cake had fallen, there was no longer a driveway, but a BODY OF WATER that the car was floating in. To my surprise, I even saw some people in kayaks, and canoes passing by. END OF DREAM


INTERPRETATION:

In this dream, I knew immediately, in my spirit, that this meant, that somehow, parts of California or the PNW, was going to fall into the ocean, possibly due to an earthquake.


The people in the kayaks/canoes represent that there will no longer be land, but water, where the land-shelf breaks off. In my dream, where there was once a driveway, it had now turned into a body of water. That is because the land was gone!


CONFIRMATION:

Please watch 'Servant of God's' video called:



In her video, she too saw California break off.....as a matter of fact, she said she saw the State of California 'crumble'..... 'split off'..... 'like CUTTING A PIECE OF CAKE.....just like what I saw in my dream!!! (start the video at minute 2)


DREAM VISION:

In this dream vision, I saw a very large MEASURING TAPE, hanging in mid-air. On the top of the tape there was a written, a large, bold, black NUMBER:

10.5

It was put into my spirit, as a 'knowing, that this was referring to the SIZE of an earthquake. Though I was not given the EXACT location, I felt that this was concerning California, or the PNW.




"Nation will rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom. There will be famines and earthquakes in various places. " Matthew 24:7


-----------------------------------------------------------






[picture credit: pixabay.com]

1,282 views21 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page