top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

PROPHETIC WARNING: Prepare for FAMINE // the Great PROVIDER


Once again, the LORD has been speaking to me about the FAMINE that is coming. I received 2 more dreams, and a message concerning this. 1ST DREAM: In this dream vision, I saw a large, oblong, cardboard box that was filled to the brim with supplies .....including basic food items. INTERPRETATION: When I awoke, I heard that this is 'care package' for those who will be hungry, homeless, and needy, These will be distributed by those who have been blessed with abundance. We are to help the poor and misfortune, as the LORD taught us to do! Isaiah 58:6-8

2nd DREAM: I was at a re-enactment festival.....just like a civil-war re-enactment...... however, the people there were all pretending to be poor and destitute. They were dressed in tattered, poor clothing. They were re-enacting what it would be like if they were dirt-poor, and living off the land. I saw some people hand-making soap, and basic supplies from scratch. They were living in tents and cooking their meals on an open fire. INTERPRETATION: The people in my dream were 'practicing' for when times get tough, and there is no more money or food. They were like "preppers" that were learning different skills by living in poor conditions. It was a 'dry-run' for when apocalyptic disaster(s) come. I believe that this was a WARNING dream for people to start thinking 'outside the box,' in terms of their very survival and what that might look like. It is time to learn everything you can about growing gardens, and learning how to live off the land, including things like foraging. The LORD has shown me that we are to do 'our part' in preparing as best as we can, with the resources HE has given us. HE will then do the rest! If you haven't started preparing for your family.....then DON'T WAIT any longer! Don't be 'lazy' or 'asleep at the wheel!' Prepare for the FAMINE and ECONOMIC COLLAPSE that is coming! PROPHETIC WARNING: FOOD SHORTAGES / FAMINE THE COMING FOOD SHORTAGE MESSAGE: (received on 8/19/21 while praying) "Famine is on the horizon. Prepare as best as you can.....DON'T WAIT! This is a forced famine. This will like the potato famine.... Many will starve.... Many will die.

I have called upon MY own for years to prepare. Some have heeded the warning, and have (prepared), but most have not. I will be your source, only if you look to ME for your needs. (then I heard Matthew 6 ) The time is late. These days are upon you now. I will deliver MY own, and will INCREASE their supplies. Have NO FEAR, but TRUST IN ME! I will be the GREAT PROVIDER! Call out to ME and and I will answer the calls and cries of MY children! YESHSUA " CORRESPONDING SCRIPTURES: "For nation shall rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom: and there shall be famines, and pestilences, and earthquakes, in divers places." Matthew 24:7 "And when he had opened the third seal, I heard the third beast say, Come and see. And I beheld, and lo a black horse; and he that sat on him had a pair of balances in his hand. And I heard a voice in the midst of the four beasts say, A measure of wheat for a penny, and three measures of barley for a penny; and see thou hurt not the oil and the wine." Revelation 6:5-6 YOUTUBE



[picture credit: pixabay.com]

1,093 views1 comment
bottom of page